Just a Random Post

ACKKK!!! I actually blogged for 22 days!! YAY! Unfortunately, I thought that I would probably quit in the middle, but it looks like I’ve proven myself wrong.

So far, during the SOL (Slice of Life) challenge, I’ve blogged a lot during school, but especially when I was sick (refer to Sicknesses pt. 1, 2, and 3), I had to make sure that I didn’t forget, and so far, it has gone pretty much the same every time…

Me: *drinking soup and coughing up my stomach*

Mom: Do you have an homework for tomorrow you can do while you’re at home?

Me: Nope.

*Finishes eating soup, then bolts towards the computer*

Mom: ????

Usually, I kept forgetting to blog until the very last moment! This happens with a lot of other things as well….

Me: *Doing math homework*

Friend texts me…

Me: Okay, I’ll finish my study guide tomorrow.

Does anyone else do this?

2 thoughts on “Just a Random Post

  1. Congrats on making it to Day 22! I am blogging in the teacher challenge and have to write my post for tomorrow but I am out of ideas! I enjoyed reading your post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *