Last day!!

It’s already the last day of March, and also the last day of the March Slice of Life challenge! I’m happy to say that I’ve blogged for 31 days in a row! At first, I just wanted to try the SOL challenge, but I started really wanting to blog until the very end!

I had an orchestra all-day rehearsal today (which means I got to skip school), and it was pretty cool, but also tiring. We’ll have another all-day rehearsal tomorrow, and then later in the evening, the performance. It’s going to be pretty cool and fun as well! Middle school is playing five songs altogether, and I’m pretty sure that we’re going to do really well!

Well, the SOL challenge is finally over, and March has gone by so quickly!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *