VIOLINS

What is that pretty, awesome and cool thing up there? Oh, it’s a violin! But you probably knew that.

So, if you didn’t guess, I play the violin (yeah, so cool, right?? Did you just say no? Excuse me?) outside of school, and it is by far my favorite instrument. Violin is a hard instrument to play, because if you don’t put your fingers in the exact spot, it just sounds… off. It’s also super hard to play in an orchestra, because you have to make sure you know your part really well; even if one person plays the wrong thing, the audience can tell. Some of my friends are just like, “Oh my gosh! Piano is soooo hard! You wouldn’t know- you only play violin. That’s easy enough.” Yeah right. I’m not trying to be offensive, but both instrument are probably cool, but my opinion is that violins are just so much cooler. Check out the video and see what you like!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *